Couple on Main Street, U.S.A.
  • On Aug 11, 2022
    Farah from IN Asked Please note that experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    My friend and her bf are going to Disney World with my fiancé and myself. I would like to add both of them to my dining reservations, Genie+, etc. However, when she shows me her linking code, only her name and information pops up to add.

    Hello and welcome to planDisney, Farah!

    I love that you will be experiencing the “magic” of Walt Disney World Resort with another couple. I am sure your to-do list is full of adventures you guys will share for years. I think traveling with friends makes the entire vacation fun!

    I like the linking code, but it was hit or miss, for me, as it worked for my son but not my daughter for some reason. If this situation is similar to yours, no worries, you can still add her. Have you tried adding your friend manually? To add her to your Family & Friends List, select the three lines at the bottom right and choose “My Profile,” then “Family & Friends List and “Add a Guest,” and proceed through the process. I hope this helps.

    We will be here if you have additional questions. 

    Have a magical time!

    Raquel
thumbnail image for Raquel

Meet the Panelist: Raquel, Texas

As a mom of two children 6 years apart in age, it takes some creative planning to give each child a memorable Disney experience. Adding in a sprinkle of surprise pixie dust makes each vacation special for everyone.
Learn More About Raquel

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please log in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.