Mom And Daughter Resort Room
  • On Jul 27, 2015
    Mary from OH Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Is there any way to find out the tier classifications of the rides for the fast pass +? I would like everyone to have a look at them before I try to get the passes. Looking forward to another Disney trip ( # 29 in 23 years) Thanks Colleen


    Epcot and Hollywood Studios are the two theme parks that utilize the Tier system for FastPass+. Unfortunately, there isn't a quick link to the Disney site that lists them all. Here's the most current list that I have:

    • Epcot:
    1. Tier 1 (pick one): Illuminations, Living with the Land, Soarin', Test Track
    2. Tier 2 (choose two): Captain EO, The Character Spot, Journey Into the Imagination, Mission: SPACE, Nemo, Spaceship Earth, and Turtle Talk
    • Hollywood Studios
    1. Tier 1 (pick one): Beauty and the Beast, Fantasmic, The Great Movie Ride, Rock 'n' Roller Coaster, Toy Story Mania
    2. Tier 2: (choose two): Disney Junior, Frozen Sing-a-long, Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular, The Little Mermaid, The Muppets in 3D, Star Tours and Tower of Tower

    Wishing y'all a magical vacation!

thumbnail image for Whitney

Meet the Panelist: Whitney, Mississippi

My family of 6 appreciates Disney's value! Although Ft. Wilderness is our second home, we've enjoyed the resorts for business, reunions and romantic getaways. For me, Disney also means dining: last count, I'd eaten at 55 restaurants around the World! Learn More About Whitney

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.