Mom and Daughter at Disney's Polynesian Village Resort Room
  • On Oct 25, 2013
    Nina from FL Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    Is the Dole Whip at Magic Kingdom gluten free?

    Hi Nina,

    The popular DoleWhip is probably my favorite must have treat at Walt Disney World! For people on special diets it's practically perfect. It's gluten free. Although pineapple is my favorite flavor. You can also enjoy the chocolate and the vanilla.

    I've also heard that the pineapple flavor is now completely dairy free. Although I would advise people to ask to see the ingredient list if they have a milk allergy.

    Hope this helps. Have a magical vacation!
thumbnail image for Diane

Meet the Panelist: Diane, Georgia

After spending 25 years in RI, my husband and I relocated to GA with our youngest, who is now in high school. I took my first trip to Walt Disney World when I was 11 and I have traveled many times since then with all different party sizes. From creating our first itinerary as a honeymooner to later creating magical experiences for our multigenerational family gatherings, every aspect of planning a vacation has been pure joy to me.  Learn More About Diane

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.

Or you can continue browsing without updating.