ESPN WWOSC Entrance
  • On Feb 24, 2014
    Rebecca from OR Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    if doing a split stay between two resorts how does memory maker work do you have to purchase for both stays cant seem to find the answer on line. Thank you

    Hi Rebecca,

    Thanks for stopping by the Disney Parks Moms Panel with your question. I was able to use Memory Maker on my last trip to Walt Disney World and loved it! The fantastic news is you can use Memory Maker for your entire trip. I would purchase it at least three days before your trip in order to get the discounted price. It becomes active with your first photo download. You have up to thirty days to add pictures. That's a LOT of magical memories to capture!

    Please let me know if you have any other questions I can help with.
    Wishing you a magical vacation,
    Amy H. 
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, North Carolina

Hey, Howdy, Hey! I'm Amy H. and I have been a fan of Walt Disney World since my first visit during the Magic Kingdom Park's opening year. I'm married to my favorite person in the world and since our son and daughter are in college, we have been enjoying more spur of the moment trips to the Most Magical Place on Earth. No matter the ages or size of your traveling party, I'd love to help plan you plan a magical vacation! Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.