Family With Medals
  • On May 28, 2014
    Ken from IN Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    When doing FP+ online as a day guest at the 30 days out, do you only get to do one day, or can you do your entire stay at once? Ex: If we go Jan 1-8, can I book for the 8th on the 1st available day to book for Jan 1st, or will I have to go on each day?

    Hello Ken,

    FastPass+ has now made spending more time with your family and enjoying Walt Disney World and all it has to offer and less time waiting in your favorite attraction lines, a true Magical Plus. Not to mention, the opportunity to see some of your favorite shows and parades from optimal viewing locations has become some of Guests favorite choices as well. As a Guest, not staying in a Walt Disney World resort, with FastPass+ you can make a FastPass+ selection 30 days in advance of each day of your theme park ticket. In other words, yes, you will need to visit My Disney Experience 30 days out from each day you plan to visit and make your selections. 

    Thank you for visiting us at the Disney Parks Moms Panel and if we can be of any further pixie dusted assistance feel free to ask.

    Amy M*o*
thumbnail image for Amy

Meet the Panelist: Amy, Virginia

I am a Dreamer who has always believed dreams are meant to be the path to your future. Walt Disney, I believe, felt the same way, "All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." Disney has always been proof that endless imagination and the passion to make them come to fruition is possible. I will never be to old for Disney, it is home to all of us Dreamers. 

Learn More About Amy

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.