Mom And Son Giraffe
  • On May 25, 2012
    Eddy from CA Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    We have the dinning plan, can we share a meal at 50s cafe and say Tex Rex to save credits for signature restaurants

    Hi Eddy,

    The Disney Dining Plan is a fantastic way to be able to try the wonderful restaurants at Walt Disney World.  When you dine at a Table Service restaurant, everyone who is there must use one Table Service credit.  Unfortunately, you cannot share meals on the Disney Dining Plan.  The two restaurants that you have picked our some of my family's favorites, Eddy!  We love eating at T-Rex- A Prehistoric Family Adventure as the theming is unique and fun.   I would suggest the Mammoth Mushroom Ravioli.   The 50's Prime Time Cafe has old-fashioned comfort food with lots of nostalgia.  The Cast Members who serve you are great and remind you to "watch your manners."  My son loves the desserts at this restaurant!  I know you will have a magical dining experience using the Disney Dining Plan, Eddy! 

thumbnail image for Laura

Meet the Panelist: Laura, Indiana

I am a family practice physician and mother of three children.  I would love to answer any questions about Disney Vacation Club and my most favorite place in the whole world:  Walt Disney World!  Let me sprinkle some magic in your life! Learn More About Laura

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.