Mom And Daughter Magic Kingdom Cinderella's Castle
  • On Sep 9, 2011
    Kimberly from NV Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    I created an intinerary just before the website changed over. After the switch, I gave up trying to find it. An email from Disney Destinations came in stating I had one open. There was a link, which I followed. It did not work. Is it still there?

    Hi Kimberly:

    You are correct, several months ago the "itineraries" page of the My Disney Vacation planning page disappeared.  I had thought it may have been moved at first, but a fellow panelist, Amanda A., called tech support and was informed that the "itineraries" section was deleted from the website. I do not have a reason why, but Disney's website is always going through upgrades, changes, and improvements.

    I'm not sure what that means to your preplanned itinerary, if it still exists in the system or was deleted along with the webpage.  I would call tech support at (407) 939-7765. Perhaps if you provide them with the link you were given, they will be able to recover your itinerary or let you know if it's deleted.

thumbnail image for Jonas

Meet the Panelist: Jonas, New York

I am a family man and huge Disney fan raising two awesome and rambunctious boys.  As Disney Vacation Club members, we travel to Walt Disney World often. Learn More About Jonas

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.