Mother, Son, Giraffe, Kilimanjaro Safaris, Animal Kingdom, Savannah
  • On Aug 22, 2011
    Cary from TN Asked Note: This answer was provided prior to the change to planDisney and may still contain references to Disney Parks Moms Panel.

    Experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    If I check out on the 10th (the 9th was my last night at the resort), can I use my dining plan on the 10th after I've already checked out? Or does it expire midnight when it changes to the 10th? (9th 11:59 to 10th Midnight)? Wow that sounds confusing!

    Hi Cary,

    My family are huge fans of the Disney Dining Plan!

    The Disney Dining Plan includes one (1) Quick-Service Meal, one (1) Snack, and one (1) Table-Service Meal per person, per night of your package stay for everyone in your party ages 3 and over.

    All unused meals and snacks will expire at midnight on your package reservation check-out date. You will have no problem at all in using any remaining entitlements on 10th after you check-out up until midnight.

    You can find out more information on the 2011 Disney Dining Plan HERE

    Wishing you a magical trip

thumbnail image for Emma

Meet the Panelist: Emma, United Kingdom

Hi! I'm Emma from England and I love all things Disney. I am very proud to be representing England on the panel and can't wait to help other families, especially international visitors, to plan their trips to the Walt Disney World Resort and create some lifelong magical memories. Learn More About Emma

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please log in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.