Disneyland Main Street
  • On Apr 11, 2022
    Chris from CA Asked

    How do I change the credit card for automatic payments that you have o file?

    Hiya Chris, & Welcome to planDisney! Thanks so much for visiting us and asking this question. I'm happy to help!

    If you would like to change the credit card on file for automatic payments, you can update the payment method by calling 1-800-410-4656, from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time, Monday through Friday. 

    When you are ready to visit the Disneyland Resort, be sure to check out all of the nighttime spectaculars that are returning! Be sure to make your theme park reservations for Disneyland Park or Disney California Adventure Park as soon as you know the dates you would like to visit.  

    If you have any additional questions or need help planning your next visit to The Happiest Place on Earth, please visit us again at planDisney. We're always happy to help!

    Happy Planning!
    Lisa
thumbnail image for Lisa

Meet the Panelist: Lisa, Colorado

Hi everyone! I’m Lisa from Colorado where I live Happily Ever After as a mom, wife, and kindergarten teacher! I was raised on all things Disney and fell in love with Walt Disney World Resort on my first visit at seven years old. I'm an annual Passholder and I love to eat, drink and shop my way around the World. It’s truly my laughing place and I’m excited to help you plan special memories at The Most Magical Place on Earth! Learn More About Lisa

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for Top Spring Break Tips at Disney | planDisney Podcast - Episode 1

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.