Mom and Dad planning vacation
  • On Sep 30, 2020
    Susan from OH Asked

    How do I cancel my vacation reservation?

    Welcome to planDisney, Susan!

    We’re happy you’ve trusted us with your vacation question. We always want to make things as smooth as possible for Guests of Walt Disney World Resort! 

    To cancel a Walt Disney World Resort vacation reservation, sign into the official Walt Disney World Resort website, select the “My Disney Experience” tab on the right-hand side of your screen, toggle down to “My Plans”, scroll down the page until you see your Resort Hotel reservation, then select the “Cancel Reservation” button in blue that is located next to your confirmation number. You will then be processed through the rest of the cancelation process easily. 

    If, for some reason, you are having a problem being processed through the cancelation process online, simply give a quick call to my pals at the Help Center and they’ll be more than happy to assist you with your needs! 

    We hope you’re able to schedule another vacation in your future, Susan! If you have any additional questions regarding cancelation, or booking your next adventure, we’re always here for you at planDisney

    Kind wishes and a little pixie dust to you!
    Allyn
thumbnail image for Allyn

Meet the Panelist: Allyn, Wyoming

Howdy Partners, I'm Allyn! My home has been, and will always be, the Walt Disney World Resort. But, when I'm not "home," I live in the heart of Wyoming. I'm living my fairy tale as a professional fine jewelry designer, fitness instructor, wife, and an extreme Disney enthusiast! Dreams do come true, and I cannot wait to share all of my magical Main Street, U.S.A smarts with you! Learn More About Allyn

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.