Mickey at Disney's Hollywood Studios
  • On Jul 31, 2021
    Rashma from FL Asked

    How do i cancel my reservation for Saturday august 7th?

    Hi Rashma! Welcome to planDisney!

    Thanks for bringing your question to us! While it's never fun to have to cancel a visit, I understand that it does happen sometimes. I've been there a few times myself!

    I think you are asking how to cancel a Disney Park Pass reservation. The good news is that it's really easy! Log into your My Disney Experience account, then choose "My Plans" from the My Disney Experience drop-down menu on the main Walt Disney World website. Scroll down until you see your Disney Park Pass under "My Plans, Reservations and Tickets." You should see a rectangular box that says "View Details" next to your reservation. Clicking that link will take you to the details of your reservation. Under the date should be a link to "Cancel This Reservation." Simply use that link to follow the steps and confirm the cancellation.

    I hope this helps and you can get your plans updated, Rashma. I also hope that you can reschedule and visit the Most Magical Place on Earth very soon! Please let us know if you have any other questions.

    Tabitha
thumbnail image for Tabitha

Meet the Panelist: Tabitha, Tennessee

Hello all! I'm a happily married, proud mom to two young children, and I love to plan trips to Walt Disney World Resort. One of my favorite things about taking a Disney Parks vacation is that there is always something new and wonderful to discover, no matter if this is your first trip or if you visit multiple times per year. I'm excited to help you plan your next adventure!
Learn More About Tabitha

Related Video

  • thumbnail image for planDisney Overview

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.