Disneyland- Mainstreet Station
  • On Oct 21, 2021
    Felicity from NM Asked

    If I cancel my reservation, can I get a refund?

    Hi there, Felicity. Welcome to planDisney.

    Thanks for taking the time to visit us with your question. Theme park tickets are non-refundable; however, please rest assured that you can reschedule your visit for a later date. Even if you cancel your theme park reservations, your tickets remain valid until their expiration date.

    When you’re ready to re-book, you can conveniently do so on your Disneyland mobile app or on Disneyland.com by logging into your Disney account. Be sure to check out the Theme Park Reservation Availability calendar when making your new reservation. Once completed, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a new QR code. 

    Be sure to check out Disney Parks Blog for the latest park news. If you have more trip-planning questions, please don’t hesitate to visit us again on planDisney. We’re all EARS!

    See ya real soon,
    Kiki
     
thumbnail image for Kiki

Meet the Panelist: Kiki, California

Greetings from Northern California! I have been fascinated by the magic of Disney since I was a little girl; now that I am a mother of two, I love watching my children experience Disney Parks through their own eyes. I am also surrounded by fellow Disney-loving nurse friends whom I enjoy quick adults-only Disneyland Resort escapes with. Whether you are planning your once-in-a-lifetime family trip or a short adults-only getaway to the Happiest Place on Earth, I am here to help!

Learn More About Kiki

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.