Family Walking by Castle
  • On Jul 20, 2021
    Jessica from CA Asked

    We booked a Disneyland Vacation Package through Costco. We need to cancel the entire trip due to personal reasons. We have been trying to get a hold of anyone via phone, email, chat, for a week now to no avail. Our trip is coming up soon- help!

    Hi, Jessica!

    Thank you for bringing your question to planDisney. I’m so sorry to hear you need to cancel your Disneyland Resort visit and that you have been having a difficult time reaching the right department to assist you. 

    From what I understand, Disneyland Resort vacation packages purchased through Costco Travel are stored in Disney's booking system, so agents from Costco are unable to view or manage your reservation after it is made. Please call 1-866-232-4208 to speak with Costco Travel’s dedicated Disney partners who can access the booking and make changes to your vacation plans. 

    I hope this information is helpful, Jessica, and that your family can still enjoy a pixie-dusted vacation when the time is right. Please don’t hesitate to come by again to ask more planning questions in the future. We’d love to help make your visit to the Happiest Place on Earth extra special!

    Wishing you magic,
    Courtney
thumbnail image for Courtney

Meet the Panelist: Courtney, California

I'm a lifelong Californian who's been making magical memories at the Happiest Place on Earth since I was a little girl! Now that I'm the mom of a spirited son and daughter, I love seeing the Disneyland Resort through their young eyes. Our family is perpetually planning our next Disney Parks adventure, and I'm excited to help make your dream vacation a pixie-dusted reality too! Learn More About Courtney

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.