Mickeys Not So Scary Halloween Party Kids
  • On Jun 2, 2021
    Amanda from LA Asked

    Boo bash dates

    Hello and welcome to planDisney, Amanda. Thanks for stopping by! 

    I, too, am excited about Disney's After Hours Boo Bash taking place on select nights this fall at Magic Kingdom Park. I've really missed after-hours events and this one is going to be frightfully amazing. I absolutely love Halloween so this party is right up my alley. 

    There's quite a good range of dates for the party from the end of August all the way through Halloween. The party is going to start at 9:00 or 9:30 depending on the night and lasts until 12:00 a.m. or 12:30. Get ready for a night of trick-or-treating throughout Magic Kingdom Park and snacking on some complimentary park favorites like popcorn, ice cream and soda all night long. We are also going to be able to enjoy special character sighting, Halloween-inspired cavalcades and special magic shots throughout the theme park. If that doesn't already sound like a fun night, certain attractions are also going to be open all night long for us to enjoy with little to no wait times. I seriously cannot wait! 

    Here's is a full breakdown of party dates:
    Tuesday, August 10
    Tuesday, August 17
    Friday, August 20
    Tuesday, August 24
    Friday, August 27
    Tuesday, August 31
    Friday, September 3
    Tuesday, September 7
    Friday, September 10
    Tuesday, September 14
    Friday, September 17
    Tuesday, September 21
    Friday, September 24
    Tuesday, October 5
    Friday, October 8
    Tuesday, October 12
    Friday, October 15
    Tuesday, October 19
    Friday, October 22
    Sunday, October 24
    Tuesday, October 26
    Friday, October 29
    Sunday, October 31

    The price of the party is ranging from $129 plus tax to $199 plus tax depending on the night. The after-hours event officially starts at 9:00 p.m. or 9:30 p.m. depending on the night but your party ticket does give you early entrance into Magic Kingdom Park starting at 7:00 p.m. When I've gone to special ticketed events in the past, I've used this early entrance time to enjoy some of my favorite attractions before the party starts. That way I don't miss any of the special party festivities by waiting for attractions that I can do any other day. 

    I think this party is going to a lot of fun, Amanda. If you are interested in buying tickets, I suggest doing so as soon as possible. I think the Boo Bash is going to be a big hit and probably sell out quickly. Tickets go on sale for Guests staying at select resort hotels starting June 8th and open up to the general population June 15th. 

    If you have any other questions about the party or anything else, Amanda, please feel free to stop back by and ask me. I'm happy to help. Have fun! 
thumbnail image for Jackie

Meet the Panelist: Jackie, North Carolina

I love all things Walt Disney World.  In fact, since becoming Annual Passholders, my family of 3 is always hopping in the car for a quick trip to visit with Mickey Mouse!  I've been known to make the 8 hour each way drive to Walt Disney World (in one day!) to indulge in a Mickey Waffle or enjoy a sunny day at Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park.  I may have a small family, but we are always up for some BIG fun at the Walt Disney World Resort.   Learn More About Jackie

Didn't find what you were looking for?

To submit your question, please sign in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.