dlr activities 22
  • On Dec 18, 2021
    Arturo from WA Asked Please note that experiences, policies, pricing and other offerings are subject to change and may have changed since the date of this answer.

    How do you add DisneyGenie + to our tickets before arriving

    Welcome to planDisney, Arturo!

    I'm so glad that you are looking into Disney Genie+ before your visit to the Disneyland Resort! If you purchased your tickets before Disney Genie+ launched and the option wasn't available, the only way to add it to your tickets is to purchase it daily in the Disneyland app after you have entered one of the parks. The cost will be $20 per day, per ticket. 

    In addition to being able to skip most of the wait by using the Lightning Lane on select attractions, Disney Genie+ also includes downloads of all your Disney PhotoPass photos you have taken on any day you have purchased Disney Genie+. So be sure to stop by the many Disney PhotoPass photographers located throughout the parks!

    I hope you have a wonderful time at the Happiest Place on Earth!

    -Linda
thumbnail image for Linda

Meet the Panelist: Linda, Colorado

Hi there! I'm Linda from Colorado. The Disneyland Resort has always held a special place in my heart and now I enjoy Disney Parks vacations with my own family at least once a year. I am married to my high school sweetheart and we have a wonderfully silly daughter together. I love sharing my Disney Parks knowledge with anyone and everyone and I'm so excited to help you plan your next Disneyland Resort adventure! Learn More About Linda

Didn't find what you were looking for? Click the Ask a Question button to open the Ask a Question dialogue box. If you are not logged in a dialogue box will appear to signin in order to ask a question.

To submit your question, please log in now if you have not already done so.

Ask a QuestionOpens the Ask a Question dialog box.
x

Update Browser

For a better experience browsing this website, please download an updated version of Internet Explorer.


Or you can continue browsing without updating.